Nye County Emergency Services

Nye County Fire Services (Nye County Department of Emergency Services), located in Nye County including the areas of Amargosa, Barsanti, Beatty, Belmont, Brougher, Crystal, Currant, Death Valley, Desert Hill, Duckwater, Gold Center, Golden Mountain, Manhattan, Pahrump, Smoky Mountain, Tonopah, Rhyolite & Round Mountain.

Nye County Fire Services consists of these fire department: Amargosa Valley Volunteer Fire Department, Beatty Volunteer Fire Department, Belmont Fire Department, Crystal Volunteer Fire Department, Currant / Duckwater Fire Services, Gabbs Volunteer Fire Department, Manhattan Volunteer Fire Services, Round Mountain / Smokey Valley Fire Department & Tonopah Volunteer Fire Department.

Station 31 – Beatty
Station 41 – Amargosa
Station 51 – Pahrump
Station 52 – Crystal
*Station – Round Mountain / Smoky Valley
*Station – Manhattan
*Station – Currant / Duckwater
Station – Tonopah
*Station – Belmont
*No Station Information at this time


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.