Albany Fire Department

Albany Fire Department, founded in 1867 and covering 26 square miles in Albany County (New York) including the areas of Arbor Hill, Beverwyck, Brevator, Buckingham Lake, Cherry Hill, Crestwood, Delaware, Delso, Dunes, Midtown, Hudson River, Krank Park, Melrose, Mt Hope, New Scotland, Norman Skill, Pine Bush, Shaker Park, South End, Sunny Campus, Ten Broeck Triangle, Upper Washington Avenue, West End, West Hill & Whitehill.

*Station 1 – Midtown
Station 2 – Arbor Hill
*Station 4 – Pine Bush
*Station 5 – South End
*Station 7 – West End
*Station 9 – Delaware
*Station 10 – Brevator
*Station 11 – New Scotland
Command / Support
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.