Delaware Fire Department

Delaware Fire Department, located in Delaware County (Ohio) including the areas of Delaware Run, Hidden Valley, Kingsbury Run, Mill Run, Old Wesleyan, Old Wesleyan University, Smith Park & Willow Brook.

Delaware Fire Department was originally formed in 1831 as the Village of Delaware Volunteer Minute Men. In 1834 the Fire Department was organized by the City Council as the Village of Delaware Fire Department, and reorganized again in 1846 to form the original six fire association companies of Olentangy Engine Company, Neptune Hose Company, Rough and Ready Hook and Ladder Company, the Protection Company, the Washington Fire Company and the Union Company.

Station 301 – Ohio Wesleyan
*Station 302 – Southwest
*Station 303 – Northwest
*Station 304 – Southeast

*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.