Jerome Township Division of Fire

Jerome Township Division of Fire, founded in 1992 and covering 58 square miles in Union County (Ohio) including the areas of Arnold, Dipple, Glacier Ridge, Marysville, Millcreek, New California, Scottsland & Watkins.

Station 210
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.