Norton Fire Division

Norton Fire Division, covering 24.5 square miles in Summit & Wayne Counties (Ohio) including the areas of Greenwich, Hametown, Silver Creek & Western Star.

Norton Fire Division, formed in 1943 as the City of Norton Volunteer Fire Department and started answering calls in 1945. The EMS service began in 1979 and the name changed to Norton Fire & EMS.

Station 1 – Norton
*Station 2 – Silver Creek
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.