Lawton Fire Department

Lawton Fire Department, established in 1901 and located in Comanche County (Oklahoma) including the areas of Cameron University, East Cache Creek, Eisenhower, Dove Creek, Garden Village, Garfield Park, Gooch Acres, Harmon Park, Lake Lawton, Lawton-Fort Sill Regional Airport, MacArthur, Meadowbrook Creek, Pioneer Park, Putney Park, Red Oak, Silver Oak, Stephens Park, Stonebridge, Sullivan Village, Turtle Creek, Willow Creek, Wolf Creek & Wyatt Lake.

Station 1 – Lawton
Station 2 – Airport
*Station 3 – Pioneer Park
*Station 4 – Stephens Park
*Station 5 – Eisenhower
*Station 6 – MacArthur
*Station 7 – Willow Creek
*Station 8 – Silver Oak
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.