Stillwater Fire Department

Stillwater Fire Department (SFD), established in 1893 and covering 28 square miles in Payne, Noble, Pawnee & Lincoln Counties (Oklahoma) including Babcock Park, Boomer Lake, Couch Park, Hoyt Grove, Kameoka Trail, Myers, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater Regional Airport & Whittenburg Park.

Station 1 – Headquarters
Station 2 – Oklahoma State University
Station 3 – Airport
Station 4 – Myers
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.