Boardman Rural Fire Protection District

Boardman Rural Fire Protection District, founded in 1970 and covering 330 square miles in Morrow County (Oregon) including the areas of Boardman, Bucks Corner, Butter Creek, Carty, Carty Reservoir, Clarke, Columbia Basin, Columbia River, Coyote Spring, Fourmile Canyon, Hinkle, Pine City, Poverty Ridge & Threemile Canyon.

Boardman Rural Fire Protection District is also known as the Boardman Fire Rescue District.

Station 81 – Boardman
Station 82 – Threemile Canyon
Station 83 – Butter Creek
Station 84 – Fourmile Canyon
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.