Canby Fire District

Canby Fire District No. 62, located in Clackamas County (Oregon) including the areas of Baker Prairie, Lone Elder, Macksburg, O’Neil Corners & Willamette Valley.

Canby Fire District was formed in 1899 as the Canby Volunteer Fire Company and a second volunteer fire company was formed in 1917. In 1935 the Canby Volunteer Fire Department held the first meeting. In 1947 the Canby Volunteer Fire Department joined with Canby Rural Volunteer Fire Department to form the Canby Rural Fire Protection District.

Station 361 – Canby
*Station 363 – North
*Station 365 – Macksburg
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.