Depoe Bay Fire District

Depoe Bay Fire District (DBFD), established in 1952 and covering 13 square miles in Lincoln County (Oregon) including the areas of Boiler Bay, Central Oregon Coastline, Depoe Bay, Gleneden Beach, Lincoln Beach, Miroco, Otter Rock, Salishan, Siletz Keys & Whale Cove.

Station 22 – Gleneden Beach
Station 21 – Depoe Bay
Station 24 – Otter Rock
Command / Support
Patches / Logos
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.