Dundee Fire District

Dundee Fire District, established in 1935 and covering 13 square miles in Yamhill County (Oregon) including the areas of Ash Island, Chehalem Creek, Crabtree Park, Dundee, Dundee Billick Park, Dundee Hills, Fortune Park, Harvey Creek, Hess Creek, Red Hills, Willametter River & Worden Hill.

Dundee Fire District also is known as Dundee Fire / Rescue.

Station 3
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.