Gearhart Fire Department

Gearhart Fire Department, all-volunteer department established in 1906 and covering 28 square miles in Clatsop County (Oregon) including the areas of Cullaby Lake, Del Ray Beach State Recreation Site, Sunset Lake & Surf Pines.

Gearhart Fire Department participates in the Clatsop County Fire Service Mutual Aid Agreement including Cannon Beach Rural Fire Protection District, Hamlet Fire Department and Seaside Fire & Rescue.

Station 2900 – Gearhart
Station 2900-A – Hertig
Command / Support
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.