Lakeside Rural Fire Protection District

Lakeside Rural Fire Protection District, organized in 1959 and located in Coos County (Oregon) including the areas of Eel Creek, Eel Lake, Hilltop, Lakeside, Lakeside City Park, Lakeside State Airport, Lakeshore Lodge, La Playa Marina, Millicoma Divide, North Tenmile Lake, Oregon Coast Trail, Osprey Point, Rocky Point, Sunlake Marina, Tenmile County Park. Tenmile Lake & Tugman State Park.

Lakeside Rural Fire Protection District has an mutual-aid agreement with the Cogville Fire Department, Coos Bay Fire Department, Hauser Rural Fire Protection District, Molt Volunteer Fire Department & Winchester Bay Rural Fire Protection District.

Station 1 – Lakeside
Station 2 – Airport
*Station 3 – North
*No Station Information at this time

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.