Nestucca Rural Fire Protection District

Nestucca Rural Fire Protection District (NRFPD), founded in 1949 and covering 125 square miles in Tillamook County (Oregon) including the areas of Beaver, Blaine, Cape Kiwanda State Natural Area, Clay Myers State Natural Area, Cloverdale, Hemlock, Neskowin, Oretown, Pacific City, Sandlake, Tierra Del Mar, Whalen Island & Woods.

Station 81 – Cloverdale
*Station 82 – Pacific City

Station 83 – Beaver
*Station 84 – Neskowin
*Station 85 – Sandlake
*Station 86 – Blaine
*Station 87 – Hebo
*No Station Information at this time

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.