Rural Metro Fire Department

Rural Metro Fire Department (RMFD), covering 250 square miles in Josephine & Jackson Counties (Oregon) including the areas of Galice, Grants Pass, Main, Merlin, Murphy, New Hope, Redwood, Rogue River Valley, Sunny Valley, Wilderville & Wonder.

Rural Metro Fire Department, established in 1948 and began operations in Josephine County in 1979.

Rural Metro Fire, a division of American Medical Response.

*Station 1 – Grants Pass
Station 2 – Camp Joy
*Station 3 – Sunny Valley
*Station 4 – Wilderville
*Station 5 – Merlin
*Station 6 – Upper River
*Station 7 – Fort Vannoy
*No Station information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.