Silverton Fire District

Silverton Fire District, founded in 1883 and covering 106 square miles in Marion County (Oregon) including the areas of Abiqua, Abigua Heights, Alder Creek, Beaver Creek, Butte Creek, Brush Creek, Coolidge McClaine Park, Crooked Finger, Evans Creek, Paradise Alley, Scotts Mills, Silverton, Victor Point & Willamette Valley.

Station 1 – Silverton
Station 2 – Victor Point
Station 3 – Abiqua
Station 8 – Scotts Mills
Station 9 – Crooked Finger
Command / Support
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.