South Lane County Fire & Rescue

South Lane County Fire & Rescue (SLCFR), covering 132 square miles in South Lane County (Oregon) including the areas of Camas Swale, Cottage Grove, Creswell, Dillard, Saginaw & Willamette Valley.

South Lane County Fire & Rescue was formed with the merger of the Cottage Grove Fire Department, South Lane Rural Fire District, and the Creswell Fire Protection District in 2003.

Station 2-1 – Cottage Grove
*Station 2-2 – Saginaw
*Station 2-3 – Creswell
*Station 2-4 – Camas Swale
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.