Winston-Dillard Fire District # 5

Winston-Dillard Fire District # 5 (WDFD), founded in 1952 and covering 30 square miles in Douglas County (Oregon) including the areas of Camas Valley, Dillard, Lookingglass, Tenmile & Winston.

Winston-Dillard Fire District contracts administrative services with the Douglas County Fire District # 2.

Station 1 – Winston
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.