Franklin Fire Department

Franklin Fire Department (FFD), covering 42.99 square miles in Williamson County (Tennessee) including the areas of Cool Springs, Fieldstone, Gentry Lake, Jackson Lake, Liberty Park, Lynwood Park, Mallory Station, Pinkerton Park, Westfield Estates, Westhaven, Westhaven Lake, Williamson County Ag Expo Park, Winstead Hill & Yorktown.

Franklin Fire Department was established in 1820 as the Franklin Volunteer Fire Department.

Station 1 – Westfield Estates
*Station 2 – Yorktown
*Station 3 – Mallory Station
*Station 4 – Fieldstone
*Station 5 – Winstead Hill
*Station 6 – Liberty Park
*Station 7 – Williamson County Ag Expo Park
*Station 8 – Westhaven
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.