Three Star Volunteer Fire Department

Three Star Fire & Rescue, all-volunteer department established in 1987 and covering 52.4 square miles in Tipton County (Tennessee) including Almyra, Atoka Raceway Park, Austin-Oeay, Clopton, Clopton Acres, Crosscreek, Dove Heights, Dunlap Estates, Harmon Estates, Hillsong Estates, Hilltop, Idaville, Kelly Branch, Kelly Corner, Lake Ellen, Lancaster Place, Mashburns Hunter Hills, McGowan, McQuiston Woods, Moore Estates, Old Memphis Hill, Pecan Trails, Salem, Salem Hills, Salem Woods, Sharon Estates, Summer Oaks, Summer Trace & Tracy Road Estates.

Station 1
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.