Baytown Fire Department

Baytown Fire Department, founded in 1948 and located in Harris County (Texas) including the areas of Amelia Airhart, Baker Downs, Baytown Heights, Baytown Village, Bellview Acres Whiting, Bridgewater, Buckner, Caldwell Oaks, Cedar Bayou, Colony Madrid, Creekwood, Eastpoint, Enichem Americas, Glen Arbor, Glen Meadow, Highland Farms, Hunters Ridge, Inland Center, Kings Bend, Lakeview Heights, Lakewood Oaks, Lincoln Cedars, Meadowlake Village, Milby Dale, Oakwood, Pinehurst, Quail Hollow, Ridgewood, Rollingbrook, Roseland Oaks, Steinman, Stonebrook, Walnut Ridge & Woodlawn.

Station 1 – Baytown Central
*Station 2 – East Baytown
*Station 3 – Kings Bend
*Station 4 – Walnut Ridge
Station 5 – Caldwell Oaks
*Station 6 – Pinehurst
*Station 7 – Eastpoint
*No Station Information at this time