Conroe Fire Department

Conroe Fire Department (CFD), covering 75.5 square miles in Montgomery County (Texas) including areas in Base Creek, Bentley, Briar Grove, Candy Cane Park, Forrest Hills Lake, Greystone Hills, Holly Ridge, Lake Conroe, Lake Forest Falls, Misty Dawn Park, Panorama Village, Piney Shores, Rice Branch, Shadow Lakes, Silverdale, Stewarts Creek, Tall Pines, Towers Woodland, White Oak Creek, White Oak Ranch & Woodland Hills.

Station 1 – Towne Center
Station 2 – Briar Grove
Station 3 – Holly Ridge
Station 4 – Towers Woodland
Station 5 – Graystone Hills
Station 6 – Lake Conroe
Station 7 – Tall Pines
Patches / Logos
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.