Lewisville Fire Department

Lewisville Fire Department (LFD), established in 1925 and located in Denton County (Texas) including areas in Castle Hills, Crescent Cove, Elm Fork Trinity River, Fort Josey, Highland Village, Lakepointe, McWhorter Creek, Northwood, Old Town, Timber Creek & Tower Bay Park.

*Station 1 – Lewisville
*Station 2 – Old Town
Station 3 – Wellington
*Station 4 – Highland Village
*Station 5 – Lakepointe
*Station 6 – Castle Hills
*Station 7 – Northwood
*Station 8 – Fort Josey
Command / Support
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.