Montgomery County ESD 1

Montgomery County ESD 1 (Emergency Services District / MCESD 1), covering 200 square miles in Montgomery County (Texas) including areas in Beach, Camp Creek, Conroe, Corinthian Point, Cut and Shoot, East Fork Crystal Creek, Heritage Ranch, Johnson Bluff, Lake Conroe, Lewis Creek, Lewis Creek Reservoir, Lochness,  Lochness Marina, Long Branch, Lost Lake, McRae, McRae Creek, Misty Meadows, Panorama Lake, Panorama Village, Pin Oak, Security, Seven Coves, Shadow Bay Park, Stewarts Creek, Sunset Shores, White Oak Point Park, West Fork White Oak Creek, Willis & Youens.

Montgomery County ESD 1 was the former North Montgomery County Fire Department (Montgomery County Emergency Services District 1).

Montgomery County ESD 1 entered in to an inter-local agreement on October 1st, 2016 with Cut-N-Shoot Volunteer Fire Department (Montgomery County Emergency Services District # 12). On November 7th, 2017 the residents of both districts voted in favor of consolidating ESD #12 and ESD #1.  The new name for the merged districts became Montgomery County ESD 1.

*Station 91 – Willis
*Station 92 – Panorama Village
*Station 93 – McRae
*Station 94 – Lake Conroe
Station 95 – Seven Coves
*Station 96 – Lochness
Station 97 – Cut and Shoot
Station 98 – Security
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.