Pharr Fire Department

Pharr Fire Department, located in Hidalgo County (Texas) including the areas of Azteca Acres, Colonia Evans, Hall Acres, Las Milpas, Romo Colonia, San Juan & Tierra Del Sol.

Pharr Fire Department was organized in 1922 as the Pharr Volunteer Fire Department.

Station 1 – Romo Colonia
Station 2 – Pharr
Station 3 – Central / Colonia Evans
Station 4 – Capote Central
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.