Taylor Fire Department

Taylor Fire Department (TFD), established in 1886 and located in Williamson County (Texas) including the areas of Allison Lake, Bull Branch, City Lake, Fannie Robinson Park, Hidalgo Park, Murphy Park, Railroad Lake, Taylor Municipal Airport & Wilson Spring.

Taylor Fire Department covers the City of Taylor and the Taylor Volunteer Fire Rescue Department covers the areas outside of the City of Taylor and the rural district.

Station 1 – Central
Station 2 – Northwest
Command / Support
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.