North Tooele County Fire District

North Tooele County Fire District (NTCFD) (North Tooele County Fire Protection Service District), established in 1987 covering 1,700 square miles in Tooele County (Utah) including the areas of Bates Canyon, Erda, Flood Canyon, Lake Point, Lincoln, Mills Junction, Pine Canyon, Porter Way Park, Rogers Canyon, Rose Springs, Stansbury Park, Swensons Canyon, Tooele Valley Airport & Utah Motorsports Campus.

North Tooele County Fire District is dispatched by the Tooele County Sheriffs Office Communications Division.

Station 61 – Stansbury Park
Station 62 – West Erda
Station 63 – Lake Point
Station 64 – Pine Canyon
Station 65 – Delle
Station 66 – East Erda
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.