Alexandria Fire Department

Alexandria Fire Department, covering 16 square miles Alexandria County including the areas of Beverly Hills, Cameron Valley, Del Ray, Eisenhower Valley, Landmark, Old Town, Potomac Yards, Powhatan Park, Rosemont, Seminary Valley.

Alexandria Fire Department, founded in 1774 and paid department in 1855. The Marine Operations Division started in 1997.

Station 201 – Old Town
*Station 202 – Del Ray
*Station 203 – Beverly Hills
*Station 204 – Powhatan Park
*Station 205 – Rosemont
*Station 206 – Seminary Valley
*Station 207 – Cameron Valley
*Station 208 – Landmark
*Station 209 – Potomac Yards
*Station 210 – Eisenhower Valley
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.