Botetourt County Department of Fire & EMS

Botetourt County Department of Fire & EMS, established in 2001 and located in Botetourt County including the areas of Blue Ridge, Buchanan, Eagle Rock, Fincastle, Flatwood, Glen Wilton, James River, Laymantown, Munford, Nace, Read Mountain, Salisbury, Springwood, Trinity, Troutville & Webster.

*Station 1 – Blue Ridge
*Station 2 – Troutville
*Station 3 – Buchanan
*Station 4 – Fincastle
Station 5 – Eagle Rock

*Station 6 – Glen Wilton
*Station 12 – Read Mountain
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.