Chesterfield Fire & EMS

Chesterfield Fire & EMS (CFEMS), covering 446 square miles in Chesterfield County including the areas of Ampthill, Arrowhead, Autumn Oaks, Bellwood, Bensley, Bensley Village, Bon Air, Brandermill, Buford, Centralia, Chester, Chesterfield, Clover Hill, Courthouse Road, Dale, Deer Run, Dutch Gap, Enon, Ettrick, Forest View, Foxcreek, Hadads Lake, Hampton Park, Harpers Mill, Harrowgate, Lake Margaret, Manchester, Matoaca, Meadowbrook, Meadowdale, Midlothian, Moseley, Nash Grove, Phillips, Richmond, Rivers Bend, Rockwood, Skinquarter, Smoketree, Spring Run, St. Regents Lake, Swift Creek, The Grove, The Highlands, Wagstaff, Wilkinson Terrance, Windsor Hill, Winterpock, Woodlake & Woodvale.

Chesterfield Fire & EMS was formed in 1942 as the Chester Volunteer Fire Department. Other departments merged, part of or was taken over by the district are the following: Bensley Volunteer Fire Department, Bon Air-Southampton Department, Clover Hill Volunteer Fire Department, Enon Volunteer Fire Department, Ettrick Volunteer Fire Department, Forest View Volunteer Fire Department, Manchester Volunteer Fire Department, Midlothian Volunteer Fire Department & Wagstaff Circle Volunteer Fire Department

Chesterfield Fire & EMS is dispatched by the Chesterfield Emergency Communications.

*Station 1 – Chester
*Station 2 – Manchester
Station 3 – Bensley
*Station 4 – Bon Air
*Station 5 – Midlothian
*Station 6 – Enon
*Station 7 – Clover Hill
*Station 8 – Matoaca
*Station 9 – Buford
*Station 10 – Wagstaff
*Station 11 – Dale
*Station 12 – Ettrick
*Station 13 – Phillips
*Station 14 – Dutch Gap
*Station 15 – Chesterfield County Airport
*Station 16 – Swift Creek
*Station 17 – Centralia
*Station 18 – Rivers Bend
*Station 19 – Winterpock
*Station 20 – Courthouse Road / Smoketree
*Station 21 – Harrowgate
*Station 24 – North Chesterfield
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.