Clark County Fire District # 3

Clark County Fire District # 3 (CCFD3), established in 1947 and covering 90 square miles in Clark County (Washington State) including the areas of Alpine, Battle Ground Lake, Battle Ground Village, Battle Ground West, Bells Mountain, Brush Prairie, Cherry Grove, Crawford, Elkhorn Mountain, Finn Hill, Heisson, Hockinson, Kiwanis Park, Lewisville, Lucia Falls, Meadow Glade, Rawson Road, Scotton Corner, Summer Hills, Union, Venersborg & Weaver Creek.

Station 31 – Hockinson
*Station 32 – Venersborg
*Station 33 – Battle Ground Lake
*Station 34 – Rawson Road
Station 35 – Battle Ground
*Station 36 – Brush Prairie
Command / Support
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.