Moses Lake Fire Department

Moses Lake Fire Department (MLFD), covering 23 square miles in Grant County (Washington State) including the areas of Lakefront, Larson Playfield, Lower Peninsula Park, McCosh Park, Neppel, Parker Horn & Three Ponds Wetlands Park.

Moses Lake Fire Department established in 1938 and officially established in 1941 as the Moses Lake Volunteer Fire Department

Station 1 – Headquarters
Station 2 – Peninsula
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.