Vancouver Fire Department

Vancouver Fire Department (VFD), covering 91 square miles in Clark County (Washington State) including the areas of Arnada, Bagley Downs, Barberton, Burton, Carter Park, Cascade, Cascade Park, Edgewood Park, Esther Short, Fishers Landing, Five Corners, Fourth Plain Village, Fruit Valley, Glenwood, Harney Heights, Hazel Dell, Heights, Heritage, Hough, Lake Shore, Lincoln, Lower River, Mill Plain, Minnehaha, Mt Vista, North Sifton, Orchards, Pacific Park, Pleasant Valley, Proebstel, Rose Village, Royal Oaks, Shumway, Sifton, St. Johns & Walnut Grove.

Vancouver Fire Department was established in 1867 as the Vancouver Engine Company No. 1. 

Vancouver Fire Department is in cooperation with the Clark County Fire Protection District No. 5

Station 1 – Uptown
Station 2 – Lincoln
Station 3 – Heights
Station 4 – Sifton
Station 5 – Walnut Grove
Station 6 – Burton
Station 7 – Glenwood
Station 8 – Cascade Park
*Station 9 – Fishers Landing
Station 10 – Pacific Park
*Station 11 – Orchards
Training / Maintenance
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.