Cedarburg Fire Department

Cedarburg Fire Department, founded in 1866 and covering 30 square miles in Ozaukee County (Wisconsin) including the areas of Adlai Horn Park, Cedarburg Pond, Cedar Creek, Cedar Creek Heights, Covered Bridge, Willowbrooke Lake & Woodland Park.

Cedarburg Fire Department is a member of the MABAS (Mutual Aid Box Alarm System) Division 119.

Station 1 – Headquarters
Station 2 – Covered Bridge
Station 3 – Museum
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.