Elmwood Area Fire Department

Elmwood Area Fire Department, located in Pierce County (Wisconsin) including the areas of Butternut Park, Eau Galle, Elmwood, El Paso, Lucas, Rock Elm, Spring Lake & Weston.

Elmwood Area Fire Department was established in 1919, and incorporated 1982.

Station 1


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.