Oshkosh Fire Department

Oshkosh Fire Department (OFD), founded in 1856 and covering 26.91 square miles in Winnebago County (Wisconsin) including the areas of Algoma, Black Wolf, Butte Des Morts, Havenwood Heights, Fox River, Fox Valley, Harbor Springs, Keenville, Lake Butte, Lake Winnebago, Millers Bay, Nekimi, Omro, Poygan, Rushford, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, Van Dyne, Westhaven, Winnebago, Winneconne & Wittman Airport.

*Station 14 – Airport
*Station 15 – Headquarters
*Station 16 – Westside
Station 17 – Northwest
*Station 18 – Northeast
*Station 19 – Winnebago
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.