River Falls Fire Department

River Falls Fire Department (RFFD), established in 1885 and covering 148 square miles in St. Croix & Pierce Counties (Wisconsin) including the areas of City of River Falls, Clifton, Kinnickinnic, Kinnickinnic River, Pleasant Valley, River Falls, St. Croix River, Town of River Falls, Troy & University of Wisconsin.

Station 1
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.