Tomahawk Fire Department

Tomahawk Fire Department (TFD), formed in 1894 and covering 350 square miles in Lincoln & Oneida Counties (Wisconsin) including the areas of Birkensee, Bradley, Clifford, Clover Belt, Deer Run, Eagle Point, Edgewater, Gerbick Lake, Harrison, Island of Deet, Jersey Coty, Lake Alice, Lake Marble, Lake Mohawksin, Kaise Lake, King, Perch Lake, Pine Shore, Rock Falls, Shady Shores, Skanawan, Somo, Sump Lake, Thunder Bay, Tripoli, Twin Lakes, Wagonmaker & Wilson.

Station 1
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.