United Fire & Rescue District

United Fire & Rescue District, covering 180 square miles in St. Croix County (Wisconsin) including the areas of Baldwin, Cady, Eau Galle, Emerald, Erin Prairie, Hammond, Pleasant Valley, Rush River, Springfield, Wilson & Woodville.

United Fire & Rescue District was formed in 1994 when Baldwin Fire Department, Hammond Fire Department and Woodville Fire Department all consolidated into one fire district.

Station 1 – Baldwin
Station 2 – Hammond
Station 3 – Woodville
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.