Casper Fire-EMS

Casper Fire-EMS Department (CF-EMS), established in 1895 and located in Natrona County, Wyoming including the areas of Amoco Park, Casper College, Crest Hill, Fairdale, Garden Creek, Katy Reservoir, Landmark, Morad Park, North Platte River, Paradise Valley, Red Butte & Sunlight.





Station 1 – Casper
Station 2 – Westside
Station 3 – Central
Station 5 – Eastside
Station 6 – Paradise Valley
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.