Teton Village Fire Department

Teton Village Fire Department, located in Teton County including the areas of Coyote Creek, Crystal Springs, Four Pines, Four Shadows, Granite Loop, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Jensen Canyon, Teton Valley & Teton Village.

In 1986, the Teton Village Special Fire District (TVSFD) was formed in order to provide a stable financial base.

Station 1
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.