Andrew Huang (Admin/Photographer/Contributor/Dispatcher)

Antonio Archuleta – Colorado West Fire Photography (Photographer/Contributor)

Charles Broshous (Author/Photographer/Contributor)

Chris Rodgers – Code 10 Photography (Photographer/Contributor)

Dennis Kahler (Photographer/Contributor/Dispatcher)

Ethan Dunlop – 303 Fire Photo (Photographer/Contributor)

Hunter Evans (Photographer/Contributor)

Ian Zahn (Photographer/Contributor)

John Baker (Photographer/Contributor)

Keith Kahler (Photographer/Contributor/Dispatcher)

Rick Luebke (Admin/Photographer/Contributor/Dispatcher)

Tee Than – 303 Fire (Photographer)

Tyi Reddick (Photographer/Contributor)

Weston Wannamaker – Grand Fire Photography (Editor/Photographer/Contributor/Dispatcher)


*Aaron Johnson (Contributor)

*Aaron Weiner (Contributor)

*Brandon Donner (Contributor)

Brian Brindisi (Contributor)

*Brian Young (Contributor)

*Cameron Sagers (Contributor)

D. J. Sweet (Contributor)

*Dennis Maag (Contributor)

*Dustin Cox (Contributor)

Eric Books / ERV Photography by Eric (Minnesota Division: Contributor)

Eric Hurst (Photographer/Contributor)

*Erik Marquez – Colorado Fire Photo (Contributor)

James Gillum (Contributor)

Jeremiah Herderich (Contributor)

*Jonathan Kulp (Contributor)

*John Imig (Contributor)

*John Lacey (Contributor)

Kyler Hewes – Code 4 Photography (Contributor)

Marlana Luebke (Contributor)

Matthew Assell – SMFR Buff (Contributor)

*Michael Block (Contributor)

*Michael Miera – NOCO Fire Photo (Contributor)

Mike Leven (Contributor)

Mitchell Ward (Contributor)

Nate Siebert – Front Range Fire Buff (Contributor)

*Noah Jones (Contributor)

*Peter Reichardt (Photographer)

Rick Davis (Contributor)

Robert Knowles (Contributor)

Robert Whitmore (Contributor)

*Samuel Barton (Contributor)

Shaun Ryan (Contributor)

Steve Nelson (Photographer)

*Sue Corcoran (Contributor)

*Tim McChesney (Contributor)

*Tim Tonge (Contributor)


Logo Design:

Hook & Halligan Colorado


Web Design:

Yavin Digital


Web Maintenance:



And 5280Fire would also like to send out a special thank you to the following:

Arvada Fire Protection District

Amber Jones, Deanna Harrington, Michelle Kircher, Brady Johnson – Arvada Fire Protection District

Bernie Covillo – Front Range Fire Protection District

Bridgette Cumley – Bennett Watkins Fire Protection District

David Mooney

David Wolf – Estes Valley Fire Protection District

Denver Fire Department

Diversified Body & Paint

Greg Pixley – Denver Fire Department

Greg Ward – Loveland Fire Rescue Authority

Jim Richardson – MNN / Mountain News Network

John Bales – Former Fire Chief of Golden Fire Department

Matthew Carlson – 911Patches

*Mark Campbell – Former Fire Investigator

Patrick Conroy – Strasburg Fire Protection District

Rich Solomon – Sable Altura Fire Rescue

Rob Sprenkle – South Metro Fire Rescue

Ronda Scholting – West Metro Fire Rescue

Sabrina Iacovetta – Thornton Fire Department

Sara Farris – North Metro Fire Rescue

Spencer Rice – Poudre Fire Rescue

Todd Bruin – Denver Fire Department

and all the fire chiefs, fire personnel and whoever we may not have listed a big thank you over the years, we really appreciate everything because this website would not be here if not for all of your help.

Thank You