Wet Mountain Fire Protection District

Wet Mountain Fire Protection District, all-volunteer department covering 611 square miles in Custer & Fremont Counties (Colorado) including the areas of Buck Mountain, Bull Domingo Hills, Eastcliff, Hermit Basin, Hillside, Lake DeWeese, Mackenzie Junction, Pringle Hill, Pocahontas Hill, Silver Cliffe, Silver Cliff Plateau, Spring Run, Querida, Rosita, Victoria Heights, Wakefield Hill, Westcliffe & Wet Mountain Valley. (FDID #02725)

Station 1 – Westcliff
Station 2 – Lake DeWeese
Station 3 – Rosita
Station 4 – Hillside
Station 5 – Blizzardine
Station 6 – Boneyard
Official Site