Rocky Mountain National Park Fire

Rocky Mountain National Park (RMNP) Fire (National Park Service Fire), located in Larimer County (Colorado) including the areas of Alluvial Fan, Alpine, Aspenglen, Baker Gulch, Bear Lake, Beaver Meadows, Bierstadt Lake, Bowen, Castle Mountain, Chapin Pass, Chasm Falls, Chickaree Lake, Coyote Valley, Deer Mountain, Dream Lake, Eagle Cliff, Endovalley, Fall River, Farview Curve, Flattop Mountain, Forest Canyon, Gaskill, Glacier Basin, Glacier Creek, Glacier Gorge, Harbison Meadows, Hollowell Park, Holzwarth, Horseshoe Falls, Jackstraw Mountain, Kawuneeche, Lake Irene, Lawn Lake, Marmot Point, McGregor Mountain, Medicine Bow Curve, Mill Creek, Milner Pass, Mirror Lake, Moraine Park, Onahu, Otis Peak, Propect Canyon, Ptarmigan Pass, Red Gulch, Rock Cut, Sheep Lakes, Sprague Lake, Storm Pass, Timber Creek, Timber Lake, Tombstone Ridge, Tonahutu Spur, Trail Ridge Road, Tyndall Gorge, Tyndall Glacier & Upper Beaver Meadows.

Rocky Mountain National Park Fire is dispatched by EPECC.

Inter-Agency Fire Center Station
Fire Cache Station