Pueblo Fire Department

Pueblo Fire Department (PFD), covering 41.3 square miles in Pueblo County (Colorado) including the areas of Aberdeen, Arlington Heights, Belmont Villa, Bessemer, Bradford, Colorado State Fairgrounds, Dutch Clark Stadium, East Side, Eastwood Heights, Eden, El Camino, Fearnowville, Highland Park, Hyde Park, Imperial Memorial Gardens, Lake Minnequa, Las Vistas, Mesa Junction, Mineral Palace, Mountain Country Club Heights, Northridge, Northside, Pueblo Gardens, Pueblo Memorial Airport, Pueblo Zoo, Regency, Ridge, Runyon Field, State Fair, Skyview, Stoneridge, Sunnyheights, Sunset, University, University of Southern Colorado & Walking Stick. (FDID #10145)

Pueblo Fire Department was founded in 1889 with the merger of four cities: Pueblo, South Pueblo, North Pueblo, and Bessemer.

Pueblo Fire Department is dispatched by the Pueblo 911 Communications Center (City of Pueblo Police & Fire Dispatch).

Station 1 – Downtown
Station 2 – Eagleridge
Station 3 – Mesa Junction
Station 4 – Bessemer
Station 5 – Northside
Station 6 – Eastside
Station 7 – Sunset/Regency 
Station 8 – Belmont
Station 9 – Southside
Station 10 – Airport
Station 11 – Hyde Park
Command / Support
Reserve Apparatus
IAFF Local 3
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.