Eaton Fire Protection District

Eaton Fire Protection District, founded in 1914 with 1 station that covers 64 square miles in Weld County including the towns and areas of Centennial Park, Gates, Hawkstone, Hurrich, Lucerine & Tubers.

Eaton Fire Department was originally the Farmers Fire Protection Association.

Eaton Fire Protection District is dispatched by Weld County Regional Communications Center.

Station 23
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.