Milliken Fire Protection District

Milliken Fire Protection District, formed in 1949 that covered 38 square miles in Weld County (Colorado) including the areas of Adna, Arrowhead Lake, Big Thompson River, Elm, Dent, Dos Rios, Harrtford Reservoir, Hill N Park, Hillsboro Reservoir, Knaus, Little Thompson River, Mad Russian, Mill Iron 5 Ranch Estates, South Platte River, Spomer Lake, Thompson Rivers Park, Westridge. (FDID #12360)

Milliken Fire Protection District and the Johnstown Fire Protection District merged on January 1st, 2015 to formed the Front Range Fire Authority.

Station 1 – Milliken
Station 2 – Hill N Park