Morgan County Ambulance Service

Morgan County Ambulance Service (MCAS), established in 1967 and covering 1,296 square miles in Morgan County (Colorado).

In addition MCAS provides pre-hospital services for parts of Adams County, Logan County, Washington County, Weld County and/or an additional 1,300 square miles.

MCAS operates a total of 7 ambulances, and 2 stations crew being stationed in Fort Morgan and one in Brush, and a volunteer location at the Wiggins Rural Fire Protection District Station 1. Secondary or overflow calls are covered by dedicated off-duty staff and/or part-time/volunteer personnel.

Morgan County Ambulance Service is dispatched by Morgan County Communications Center.

Station 1 – Fort Morgan
Station 2 – Brush
Official Site