Summit County Ambulance Service

Summit County Ambulance Service, founded in  covering  square miles in Summit County including the towns and areas of Arapahoe Basin, Arapaho National Forest, Argentine Pass, Blue River, Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Dillon, Eisenhower Tunnel, Freemont Pass, Frisco, Keystone, Lake Dillon, Loveland Pass, Montezuma, Mesa Cortina, Officers Gulch, Silverthorne, Snake River, Summit Cove, Wheeler Junction & Wildernest.

Summit County Ambulance Service dispatched by Summit County 911 Center

EMS Station
Official Site