Prescott Fire Department

Prescott Fire Department (PFD), covering 41.5 square miles in Yavapai County including the areas of Aspen Creek, Copper Basin, Deep Well Ranch, Granville, Iron Springs, Northridge, Prescott National Forest, Route 66, Watson Lake, Watson Woods, Whipple, Wildwood Estates & Yavapai Hills.

Prescott Fire Department is the oldest fire department in the state of Arizona, established in 1885.

Station 71 – Prescott
*Station 72 – Whipple
*Station 73 – Airport
*Station 74 – Smoke Tree
*Station 75 – Sunny Gove
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.